Meet the team at H and S Auto Sales, LLC and feel at ease that you can find a used car with a Lifetime Warranty that's right for you.

Anthony Petruzziello - General Manager

203-690-1772 - apetruzziello@handsautos.com

Anthony has 17 years in the Automotive industry servicing customers in the CT and Tri State area. Here at H and S we pride ourselves first and foremost on customer satisfaction and Anthony is here daily and happy to assist any of our customers any time.

Dave Osbourne - Sales and Finance Manager

203-690-1772 - dosbourne@handsautos.com

Coming Soon...

Kristen Woods - Office Manager

203-690-1772 - kwoods@danperkins.com

Coming Soon...

George Christakos - Sales Rep

203-690-1772 - gchristakos@handsautos.com

George has been selling cars for the past 7 years. His main focus is to always make sure that his customers are completely satisfied and all their concerns have been met and exceeded. A true professional with complete knowledge of all aspects of the car buying process. George will be happy to assist you and your family and friends with all your automotive needs. In Georges spare time he enjoys fishing and traveling he has traveled to places like Australia, New Zealand, The Bahamas and Florida to name a few targeting large fish like marlin,tuna and swordfish to name a few.

Andre Whaley - Sales Rep

203-690-1772 - awhaley@handsautos.com

Coming Soon...

Paul Petruzziello - Sales Consultant

203-690-1772 - ppetruzziello@handsautos.com

Coming Soon...

Evan Penn - Sales

203-690-1772 - epenn@handsautos.com

Coming Soon...

David Petruzziello Sr - Service and Parts Manager

203-690-1772 - dpetruzziello@handsautos.com

Luis Damiani - Tech

203-690-1772 -

Coming Soon....

Louie Miranda - Tech

203-690-1772 -

Coming Soon...

Wilmar Carde - Tech

203-690-1772 -

Coming Soon...

Domenic Rauccio - Inventory Manager

203-690-1772 -

Coming Soon...

Text Us!